Allied Company Members

BASF Corporation

Greg Coleman

70 Wares Grove Lane

Butler, IL 62015

greg.coleman@basf.com

PHONE: 217-825-9025

FAX:217-532-9206

Bayer CropScience

Michael Theis

2009 North Moreland Blvd #306

Champaign, IL 61822

Michael.theis@bayer.com

PHONE: 919-808-8173

Covington Aircraft

Covington Aircraft

P.O. Box 1344

Olkmulgee, OK 74447

ronda@covingtonaircraft.com

PHONE: 918-756-8320

FAX:918-756-5255

Falcon Insurance

Ken Maynard

P.O. Box 4070

Chesterfield, MO 63003

kmaynard@falconinsurance.com

PHONE: 800-880-8644

Farm Air, Inc

Joe Curless

11220 E Bricker Hwy

Astoria, IL 61501

farmairparts@mymctc.net

PHONE: 309-759-4646

FAX:309-759-4150

Garrco Products, Inc

John Garr

P.O. Box 619

Converse, IN 46919-0619

mrfoam@garrco.com

PHONE: 561-379-6251

FAX:413-235-5154

Jet A USA

Matthew Horrell

4208 E Rancho Tierra Dr

Cave Creek, AZ 85331

matthewhorrell@jetausa.net

PHONE: 602-826-6019

FAX:480-718-8587

Mid-Continent Aircraft Corp.

Dick Reade

1601 Hwy 84 East

Hayti, MO 63851

sales@midcont.com

PHONE: 573-359-0500

FAX:573-359-0538

Midwest Grass And Forage

Donna Lant

2006 E. Jackson St.

Macomb, IL 61455

midwestgrass@macomb.com

PHONE: 309-837-1820

FAX:309-254-3556

Packer & Associates, Inc.

Richard Packer

5266 Mooney Rd.

Radnor, OH 43066

rpacker@aircraftinsurance.net

PHONE: 740-494-2554

FAX:740-494-2748

Pickett Equipment

Bill Everett

8464 Summit Cove

Olive Branch, MS 38654

picketteqt@gmail.com

PHONE: 662-890-9095

FAX:662-890-3636

Precision Laboratories

Thomas Hogan

145 West Grandin Road

Morris, IL 60450

thogan@precisionlab.com

PHONE: 815-405-4896

FAX:815-941-4894

Rosen’s, Inc

Kent Schneider

33 Pebble Beach

Lincoln, IL 62656

Kschneider@riw2000.com

PHONE: 217-750-1188

S & T Aircraft Accessories, Inc

Mary Turner

310 F.M. 483

New Braunfels, TX 78130

sales@staircraftaccessories.com

PHONE: 830-625-7923

FAX:830-625-4138

Syngenta Crop Protection

Kelsey Vaughn

313 W. Franklin St

Tremont, IL 61568

Kelsey.vance@syngenta.com

PHONE: 336-312-8495

Tulsa Aircraft Engines, Inc.

Rex Vaughan

9311 E. 44 St. N

Tulsa, OK 74115

rex@tulsacoxmail.com

PHONE: 918-838-8532

FAX:918-838-1659

Winfield Solutions, LLC

Glen Turner

6100 Industrial Drive

New Berlin, IL 62670

gnturner@landolakes.com

PHONE: 217-971-1441

FAX:217-483-9098

Our operator members are dedicated to providing the very best aerial application service possible, with an equal commitment to be conscientious stewards of our fragile environment.