Pilot Members

Stephen Adams

Lindell Aerial Ag Service, Inc

P.O. Box 5

Matherville, IL 61263

sadams089@hotmail.com

PHONE:

FAX:

Jesse Barr

Earlybird Aerial Services, LLC

381 St Route 117

Goodfield, IL 61742

jbarr@earlybirdaerial.com

PHONE: 309-965-2555

FAX:309-965-2559

Steve Benoit

Benoit Aerial Spraying, Inc.

4250 E. Exline Club Rd.

Kankakee, IL 60901

benoitair@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-932-2341

FAX:815-939-1395

Roger Bock

Holzwarth Flying Service, Inc

450 450th Ave.

Williamsville, IL 62693

rwbwolfcreekfarm@yahoo.com

PHONE: 217-341-3867

FAX:

Neil Cady

Cady Aerial Spraying, LLC

28 Ginger Point

Lake Ozark, MO 65049

cadyaerial@yahoo.com

PHONE: 815-718-1366

FAX:

Michael Cruce

Brian Agricultural Aviation

402 Kaskaskia Rd

Marquette Heights, IL 61554

mcruce@comcast.net

PHONE: 407-697-6584

FAX:

Ryan Cryder

Kendall Copters, Inc

5240 Airport Rd

Morris, IL 60450

racryder@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-509-7800

FAX:

Garrett Eby

AgriFlite Services, Inc.

30688 CR36

Wakarusa, IN 46573

garrett@agriflite.com

PHONE: 574-536-1347

FAX:574-862-4669

Ryan Eby

Agriflite Services, Inc

30688 CR 36

Wakarusa, IN 46573

ryan@agsync.com

PHONE: 574-862-4392

FAX:

Brandon Flexsenhar

Chuck Holzwarth Flying Service

5801 Worner Rd

Green Valley, IL 61534

agpilot79@yahoo.com

PHONE: 302-208-9668

FAX:217-965-1488

Mark Hartz

Grand Prairie Dusters, Inc

275 Almyra Airport Rd

Almyra, AR 72003

mhartz@centurylink.net

PHONE: 870-992-3333

FAX:870-992-3386

Luke Heaton

R&R Flight Service

1221 Elliott Lane

Princeton, IL 61356

lheaton2@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-878-8998

FAX:

Cameron Hendrickson

Hendrickson Flying Service, Inc

21532 Quitno Rd

Rochelle, IL 61068

hendricksonflyingservice@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-384-5151

FAX:815-384-3101

Milton Jensen

Curless Flying Service, Inc

627 Garden Blvd

Belleville, IL 62220

miltjensen@sbcglobal.net

PHONE: 618-604-3099

FAX:

Charles Klein

Klein Flying Service, Inc.

3114 Tanglewylde Ave

Lake Placid, FL 33852

charliek0538@gmail.com

PHONE: 618-884-1040

FAX:

Jordan Knepp

Hendrickson Flying Service, Inc

21532 Quitno Rd

Rochelle, IL 61068

hendricksonflyingservice@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-384-5151

FAX:815-384-3101

David Lambert

Benoit Aerial Spraying, Inc

4250 E. Exline Club Rd.

Kankakee, IL 60901

dlambert34@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-932-2341

FAX:815-939-1395

Alex Landgraf

Aerinova Aerial, LLC

4279 Orlet Road

Waterloo, IL 62298

amlandgraf@gmail.com

PHONE: 217-234-9439

FAX:217-234-2700

Cody Marks

Benoit Aerial Spraying, Inc

4250 E. Exline Club Road

Kankakee, IL 60901

codyrmarks@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-932-2341

FAX:815-939-1395

Ray Martin

Southern Illinois Custom Aerial, LLC

404 5th St

Carmi, IL 62821

PHONE: 618-384-9518

FAX:618-382-7324

Knute Miller

Palmer Flying Service, Inc

12616 N Dickson Mounds Rd

Lewistown, IL 61542

kmllr24@gmail.com

PHONE: 309-224-3165

FAX:309-545-2129

Matthew Morin

Benoit Aerial Spraying, Inc

4250 E. Exline Club Rd.

Kankakee, IL 60901

aeromatt83@comcast.net

PHONE: 815-932-2341

FAX:815-939-1395

Tim O’Neil

2433 Vermont St

Quincy, IL 62301

Timoneill215@gmail.com

PHONE: 224-520-3147

FAX:

Lance Patchett

Patchett Flying Service

811 W. Main

Casey, IL 62420

PHONE: 217-932-2901

FAX:

Mike Rutledge

Curless Flying Service

6424 Skookumchuck Rd SE

Tenino, WA 98589-9517

stearmann4@msn.com

PHONE: 360-485-7207

FAX:

Mark Vaughn

Farm Air, Inc.

1939 Cr 200 N

Barnhill, IL 62809

PHONE: 618-842-7121

FAX:618-842-7123

David Voggesser

9 Yorkshire Ct.

Sugar Grove, IL 60554

vogg963@aol.com

PHONE:

FAX:

Jordan Wells

Hendrickson Flying Service, Inc

21532 Quitno Rd

Rochelle, IL 61068

hendricksonflyingservice@gmail.com

PHONE: 815-384-5151

FAX:815-384-3101

Lyle Younglove

R & R Flight Service

507 11th Ave.

Mendota, IL 61342

lyandby@comcast.net

PHONE: 815-538-7717

FAX:815-538-7700

Brian Schertz

Schertz Aerial Service

P.O. Box 377

Hudson, IL 61748

brian@schertzbk.com

PHONE: 309-726-1311

Our operator members are dedicated to providing the very best aerial application service possible, with an equal commitment to be conscientious stewards of our fragile environment.